3000 Hit Party!!!!! :D ( PARTY IS TODAY!!!! )

Hey guys it’s Dj Fanto

I have some RAD news!

Rad club penguin has reached 3000 hits witch means It’s PARTY TIME!!!!

our party will have special Famous special Guests!

And V.I.P’s ( v.i.p’s just mean that your going to the party 😀 )

Ok now for a special guests!

Happyace ( Cant come )

LizardMonkey ( Cant come )

Guidoguido1 ( Asking )

Clonguy800 ( Asking )

Longhorn25 ( Coming )

So those are our special guests!

Now for our V.I.P’s

Clala

philip32351

Rhsnail

Zander72

Guy71173

zman321

C3 po866

linai09

Guitargirlk

Please comment if you would like to be a V.I.P to the party!

ok so those are our V.I.P’s

oh by the way The 2 best party penguins will be mentioned in my Party review!

Sincerely ~ Dj Fanto ~

PS tell your friends about this party by clicking here

This entry was posted in club p, club peng, club pengi, club penguin, club penguin blogs, club penguin cheats, club pengy, clubpenguin, cp, cp cheats and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to 3000 Hit Party!!!!! :D ( PARTY IS TODAY!!!! )

  1. Can I be a V.i.p.? Or a special guess? I don’t mind just surprise me please! Thanks

  2. Clala says:

    i want to join your party and have V.I.P! Thanks see you there!

  3. Rhsnail says:

    can i join the V.I.P my penguin is Rhsnail and if you need my E-mail Reyes.marcus90@yahoo.com

  4. guy71173 says:

    I’ll be there!

  5. cpzman321 says:

    my twitter name is zman321cp and im coming and my emaikl is zacharia.v

  6. C 3po886 says:

    I’ll come! Can I be a V.I.P?

  7. Geob says:

    Can I be a V.I.P Please, I would love to! See ya at the party!

  8. twistpopstar says:

    Hey:)
    Can I be a v.i.p? !
    I would love to come to your party(:
    XD
    ~Summer TwoOhOneOh~

  9. Linai09 says:

    Thats awesome dude! I’l be sure to be at this AWESOME party! Can’t Wait! You could actually be a V.I.P? Sweet! It’d be awesome if I were one! Thx so much! This blog is totally rad!

  10. Guitargirlk says:

    can i please be a VIP or Special Guest? that would be awesome! can’t wait for the party, i can tell it’s gonna ROCK!

    -Guitargirlk (:

  11. timmy6118 says:

    I cant come btw how do make custom penguins

  12. Linai09 says:

    Hey DJ Fanto!

    I MIGHT be able to come to this AWESOME party. We’re going shopping now, and I think we’ll be back in a couple of hours. Lets just hope!

Leave a Reply

